Google Workspace (Formerly G Suite)

ICS and Google Workspace as Your Trusted and  Reliable cloud solutions and services partner to deliver Collaboration Tools that will help to improve your team  productivity.

Google Workspace (Formerly G Suite)

By entering the digital era, we are required to be able and able to follow technological developments. It’s time we use the development of existing technology to help increase the productivity of our team in order to support and develop our business productivity.

Get Gmail, Docs, Drive, and Calendar for your business.
All you need to do your best work, together in one package
that works seamlessly from your computer, phone or tablet.

Make decisions faster, face to face

 
Use shared calendars to see when others are available and schedule meetings with automatic email invites.

With one click, turn your meeting into a video conference from any camera-enabled computer, phone, or tablet.

Share your screen to review your work as a team, and make decisions on the spot.

Secure your data and devices

 
Protect your company’s data with security options like 2-step verification and single-sign-on, and use endpoint management to keep your data safe in the case of a lost device or employee turnover.

Archive email messages and on-the-record chats, and control how long they are retained.

Easily configure security settings from a centralized administration console, and call or email Google support for help 24/7.

Collaborate in
real-time.

 
Easily work on documentsspreadsheets, and slides across your devices, with or without internet.

Work in a single document with teammates or people outside your company. See edits as others type, communicate through built-in chat, and ask questions in comments.

Multiple people can work at the same time, and every change is saved automatically.

Store and share files in the cloud

 
Keep all your work in one place with secure access from your computer, phone, or tablet.

Quickly invite others to view, download, and collaborate on any file – no email attachment needed.

File updates are automatically saved and stored in Drive, so everyone can always have access to the latest version.

Choose your Google Workspace edition. Try it free for 14 days.

Google Workspace plans start as low as $4.20 per user per month for Business Starter, $9.60 per user per month for Business Standard, and $18 per user per month for Business Plus.

Every plan includes

Business Starter

$4.2* $6 USD/ User/ Month

  • Custom and secure business email
  • 100 participant video meetings
  • 30 GB cloud storage per user
  • Security and management controls
  • Standard Support

Business Standard

$9.60 / User/ Month

 

  • Custom and secure business email
  • 150 participant video meetings + recording
  • 2 TB cloud storage per user
  • Security and management controls
  • Standard Support (paid upgrade to Enhanced Support)

Business Plus

$18 / User/ Month

 

  • Custom and secure business email + eDiscovery, retention
  • 250 participant video meetings + recording, attendance tracking
  • 5 TB cloud storage per user
  • Enhanced security and management controls, including Vault and advanced endpoint management
  • Standard Support (paid upgrade to Enhanced Support)

Enterprise

$* / User/ Month

 

  • Custom and secure business email + eDiscovery, retention, S/MIME encryption
  • 250 participant video meetings + recording, attendance tracking, noise cancellation, in-domain live streaming
  • As much storage as you need
  • Advanced security, management, and compliance controls, including Vault, DLP, data regions, and enterprise endpoint management
  • Enhanced Support (paid upgrade to Premium Support)

Business Starter, Business Standard, and Business Plus plans can be purchased for a maximum of 300 users. There is no minimum or maximum user limit for Enterprise plans.

Google Workspace customers may have access to additional features for a limited promotional period.

*Offer available to new Google workspace customers only. This introductory price only available for the first 20 users added, for 12 months. Standard pricing will apply to all users after 12 months. Customers may cancel at any time.